Contact > contacts FNEBFC  

 contacts FNEBFC

CA FNE BFC 2018
 Blain Pascal, président <pascal.blain@fne-bfc.fr>,
Bellimaz Hervé <herve.aih.uni@gmail.com>,
Fury René <fury.rene@gmail.com>,
Groubatch Gérard <fne90@fne-bfc.fr>, 
Lapalus Annette < malapalus@sfr.fr>,
Bourque Patrick< patrick.bourque.8@gmail.com>,
Durand Migeon Michèle <mdurandmigeon@orange.fr>,
Perriguey David <david.perriguey@laposte.net>,
Petit Martine Esther <martine-esther.petit@ozone.net>,
Pivard Jacques <jacques.pivard@free.fr>,
Weber Frederic <fweber70@gmail.com>,
 
 

     Les SALARIÉ(E)s

     FNE BFC  Maison de l’Environnement 7 rue Voirin 25000 BESANÇONcontact@fne-bfc.fr

     FURY Marion marion.fury@debatpublic-mefc.org  

   Coordinatrice du Plateau Débat Public   03.81.80.92.98 / 06.52.18.06.93

     LANGLADE Charlotte charlotte.langlade@debatpublic-mefc.org

     POIMBOEUF Cathy <biodiversite@fne-bfc.fr>

Aricia - Le spécialiste internet du Jura

site créé avec Agestis , système de gestion de contenu